651-659-9336 / 866-462-6466

Homeownership Center Staff

Minnesota Homeownership Center Staff

 

JulieGugin2Executive Director

Julie Gugin

(651) 236-8973 or (866) 462-6466 x973

julie@hocmn.org

 WhiteSpace_50x50

EdNelson2Marketing & Communications Manager

Ed Nelson

(651) 236-8974 or (866) 462-6466 x974

ed@hocmn.org

WhiteSpace_50x50

KarenDuggleby2Program Director

Karen Pederson

(651) 236-8970 or (866) 462-6466 x970

karen@hocmn.org

 WhiteSpace_50x50

DanaSnell2Program Director

Dana Snell

(651) 236-8972 or (866) 462-6466 x972

dana@hocmn.org

 WhiteSpace_50x50

StephStull2HUD Housing Counseling Program Manager

Stephanie Stull

(651) 236-8975 or (866) 462-6466 x975

stephanie@hocmn.org

 WhiteSpace_50x50

 DebbieWuerffel2Program Director

Debbie Wuerffel

(651) 236-8976 or (866) 462-6466 x976

debbie@hocmn.org

 WhiteSpace_50x50

ImageComingSoon2Program Manager

Shannon Eckman

(651) 236-8977 or (866) 462-6466 x977

shannon@hocmn.org
WhiteSpace_50x50

ImageComingSoon2HUD Housing Counseling Program Coordinator

Khou Vang

(651) 236-8953 or (866) 462-6466 x953

khou@hocmn.org

WhiteSpace_50x50


WhiteSpace_50x50

Minnesota Homeownership Center
Framework Staff

 

ImageComingSoon2

Customer Service Manager

Sean Hawkins

(651) 236-8971 or (866) 462-6466 x971

sean@hocmn.org

 WhiteSpace_50x50

LauraGrevas2Framework Program Manager

Laura Grevas

(651) 236-8979 or (866) 462-6466 x979

laura@hocmn.org

WhiteSpace_50x50

ImageComingSoon2Customer Service Representative

Karen Calva

(651) 236-8977 or (866) 462-6466 x977

karenc@hocmn.org

 WhiteSpace_50x50

ImageComingSoon2Customer Service Representative

Judy Solis

(651) 236-8980 or (866) 462-6466 x980

judy@hocmn.org