651-659-9336 / 866-462-6466

Board of Directors

The Minnesota Homeownership Center was created in 1993 by a collaboration of organizations concerned about making homeownership affordable and sustainable for an extended range of Minnesotans. The diversity of this collaboration – housing non-profit organizations, REALTORS, mortgage finance agencies, local governments and other interests – is still represented in the diversity of the Center’s board:

Executive Committee:

YellowBullet      President:     Vicky Shipley, US Bank

YellowBullet      Vice President:    Robyn Bipes, Twin Cities Habitat for Humanity

YellowBullet      Treasurer:    David Lindstrom, BMO / Harris Bank

YellowBullet      Secretary:    Jill Aleshire, Thrivent Financial


Board Members:

YellowBullet     Christine Berger, Minnesota Association of REALTORS

YellowBullet     Marilyn Bruin, University of Minnesota Extension Service

YellowBullet     Joe Collins, City of St. Paul Planning and Economic Development

YellowBullet     Darielle Dannen, Metropolitan Consortium of Community Developers

YellowBullet     Rosey Dickey, TCF National Bank

YellowBullet     Jim Erchul, Dayton’s Bluff Neighborhood Housing Service

YellowBullet     Mike Happe, SFM Risk Solutions

YellowBullet     Kasey Kier, Minnesota Housing

YellowBullet     Sara Kraft, Bremer Bank

YellowBullet     Noel Nix, Metropolitan Council

YellowBullet     Robin Peterson, Coldwell Banker Burnet

YellowBullet     Keenan Raverty, Bell Mortgage

YellowBullet     Cherie Shoquist, City of Minneapolis, Community Planning and Economic Development

YellowBullet     Osborne Strickland, First Home Network, Inc. (Representing Homeownership Advisors Network)

YellowBullet     Stephanie Vergin, USDA Rural Development

YellowBullet     David Wiese, Wells Fargo Bank