The Minnesota Homeownership Center promotes and advances successful homeownership in Minnesota

We link individuals, homeownership advisors and industry stakeholders. We support community-based organizations with the structure and funding to develop and deliver culturally-responsive homeownership education and advising. And we collaborate and lead the development of innovative homeownership programming. We believe equitable access to homeownership is essential to strong communities and creates opportunities for generations to come. Click here to access our latest Annual Report.

Aubrey Mullenix

Grants Specialist

aubrey@hocmn.org

612-236-8595

Bill Gray

Director, Stakeholder Relations

bill@hocmn.org

651-236-8974

Julie Gugin

Executive Director

julie@hocmn.org

651-236-8973

Tasha Merritt

Training & Member Support Manager

tasha@hocmn.org

651-236-8977

Karen Pederson

Director, Operations

karen@hocmn.org

651-236-8970

Dana Snell

Director, Grants Management

dana@hocmn.org

651-236-8972

Stephanie Stull

Grants Manager

stephanie@hocmn.org

651-236-8975

Colin Thompson

Director, Strategic Programs

colin@hocmn.org

651-236-8976